top of page
Leipold Scholarship Recipients

A $1000 scholarship is awarded annually to a second year associates degree nursing student enrolled in a community college in the State of Michigan.

2022 Recipient

Emily Lindeman, North Central Michigan College

2021 Recipient

​Emma Phillips, Lansing Community College

2020 Recipient

Kayla ​Kaminski - Oakland Community College

2019 Recipient

Megan Kidder - Lansing Community College

2018 Recipient

Jennifer Green - Kirtland Community College

2017 Recipient

Nibal Haweel – Macomb Community College

2016 Recipient

Grace Leighton – Southwestern Michigan College

2015 Recipient

Margaret Robideau – Mid Michigan Community College

2014 Recipient

Lisa Burdt – Henry Ford College

2013 Recipient

Donna Dooda – Oakland Community College​

bottom of page